OUR TEAM

CSU System C logo

OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR

Tony Frank headshot

TONY FRANK

CHANCELLOR

Assistant email: stacy.grant@colostate.edu

Amy Parsons headshot

AMY PARSONS

EXECUTIVE VICE CHANCELLOR

Assistant email: melanie.geary@colostate.edu

Rick Miranda headshot

RICK MIRANDA

CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER

Assistant email: kathy.duquoin@colostate.edu

Henry Sobanet headshot

HENRY SOBANET

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Assistant email: stacy.grant@colostate.edu

Pat Burns headshot

PATRICK BURNS

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

patrick.burns@colostate.edu

Tom Vilsack headshot

TOM VILSACK

STRATEGIC ADVISOR OF FOOD & WATER INITIATIVES AT SPUR

Assistant email: jenny.frank@colostate.edu

Christie Vilsack headshot

CHRISTIE VILSACK

SENIOR ADVISOR FOR EDUCATIONAL ACCESS

Assistant email: jenny.frank@colostate.edu

Kerri Wright Platais headshot

KERRI WRIGHT PLATAIS

SPECIAL ADVISOR FOR INTERNATIONAL AGRICULTURE

Assistant email: adam.fedrid@colostate.edu

Kathay Rennels headshot

KATHAY RENNELS

SPECIAL ADVISOR FOR RURAL-URBAN INITIATIVES

Assistant email: sarah.miley@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

STACY GRANT

DIRECTOR OF CHANCELLOR ENGAGEMENT

stacy.grant@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

BRIDGET MULLEN

DIRECTOR OF BUDGET AND FINANCE

bridget.mullen@colostate.edu

Adam Fedrid headshot

ADAM FEDRID

MANAGER OF IT OPERATIONS

adam.fedrid@colostate.edu

Melanie Geary headshot

MELANIE GEARY

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

melanie.geary@colostate.edu

GENERAL COUNSEL

CSU System C logo

JASON JOHNSON

GENERAL COUNSEL

jason.johnson@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

JANNINE MOHR

DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL, CSU FORT COLLINS

jannine.mohr@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

JOHNNA DOYLE

DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL, CSU PUEBLO

johnna.doyle@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

LINDA SCHUTJER

SENIOR LEGAL COUNSEL

linda.schutjer@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

JEAN CHRISTMAN

SENIOR ASSOCIATE LEGAL COUNSEL

jean.christman@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

GRANT CALHOUN

ASSOCIATE LEGAL COUNSEL

grant.calhoun@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

LAUREN BECKER MCMASTER

ASSOCIATE LEGAL COUNSEL

lauren.mcmaster@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

JESSICA SALAZAR

ASSOCIATE LEGAL COUNSEL

jessica.salazar@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

BRIAN ANDERSON

ASSISTANT LEGAL COUNSEL

brian.anderson@colostate.edu

INTERNAL AUDIT

Susy Serrano headshot

SUSY SERRANO

DIRECTOR OF INTERNAL AUDIT

susy.serrano@colostate.edu

Robb Hartman headshot

ROBB HARTMAN

SENIOR AUDITOR

robb.hartman@colostate.edu

Jennifer Sheahan headshot

JENNIFER SHEAHAN

SENIOR AUDITOR

jennifer.sheahan@colostate.edu

Colleen Polley headshot

COLLEEN POLLEY

SENIOR IT AUDITOR

colleen.polley@colostate.edu

Nelson Bultmann headshot

NELSON BULTMANN

AUDIT MANAGER

nelson.bultmann@colostate.edu

Lisa Gertig headshot

LISA GERTIG

MANAGER OF IT AUDITS AND DATA ANALYTICS

lisa.gertig@colostate.edu

Amber Riley headshot

AMBER RILEY

STAFF AUDITOR

amber.riley@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

MARIAM DOSSO

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

mariam.dosso@colostate.edu

 

SPUR CAMPUS & DENVER PROGRAMS

Jocelyn Hittle headshot

JOCELYN HITTLE

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SUSTAINABILITY AND DENVER PROGRAMS

jocelyn.hittle@colostate.edu

Sarah Miley headshot

SARAH MILEY

DENVER PROGRAM ASSOCIATE

sarah.miley@colostate.edu

COMMUNICATIONS & PARTNERSHIPS

Tiana Nelson headshot

TIANA NELSON

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL RELATIONS

christiana.nelson@colostate.edu

CSU System C logo

CARA NETH

DIRECTOR OF EXECUTIVE COMMUNICATION

cara.neth@colostate.edu

Jen Smith headshot

JEN SMITH

ASSOCIATE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

jen.smith@colostate.edu

Jenny Frank headshot

JENNY FRANK

INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

jenny.frank@colostate.edu

Cyrus Martin headshot

CYRUS MARTIN

DENVER COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

cyrus.martin@colostate.edu

CAMPUS LEADERSHIP

Joyce McConnell headshot

JOYCE MCCONNELL

PRESIDENT, COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY

Assistant email: emily.lewis@colostate.edu

Tim Mottet headshot

TIM MOTTET

PRESIDENT, CSU PUEBLO

Assistant email: niki.toussaint@csupueblo.edu

Becky Takeda Tinker headshot

BECKY TAKEDA-TINKER

PRESIDENT, CSU GLOBAL

 

Sign up to receive the print edition of STATE, the magazine of the CSU System.
STATE magazine May 2020 cover art