CSU System C logo

The CSU System serves every Colorado county.

CSU Extension has offices serving every county in Colorado, delivering community-oriented, research-based information, education, and 4-H programs.

Colorado Agricultural Experiment Stations conduct critical research to support and strengthen statewide agricultural production.

Colorado State Forest Service stewards Colorado’s forests for present and future generations and manages statewide conservation efforts.

Colorado Water Center connects CSU’s water expertise with Colorado water managers and users.

Northeast Regional Engagement Center in Sterling offers shared university resources for nearby residents through a regional partnership with Northeast Junior College.

The Sturm Collaboration Campus is a partnership between the CSU System, Arapahoe Community College, and the Douglas County School District to create a 4-year degree pathway for high school and community college students in the Castle Rock area.

Sign up to receive the print edition of STATE, the magazine of the CSU System.
3D magazine with the Winter 2021 cover