CSU System C logo

The Sturm Collaboration Campus brings the CSU System to the Castle Rock community.

The Sturm Collaboration Campus is an innovative approach to education and a prime example of how the CSU System institutions meets students where they are in their educational careers.

The campus is in collaboration with Arapahoe Community College and Douglas County School District, and allows students in the region to use high school classes and community college credits to build toward a four-year degree at CSU Fort Collins, CSU Global, or CSU Pueblo.

Sign up to receive the print edition of STATE, the magazine of the CSU System.
3D magazine with the Winter 2021 cover